Giving Thanks

I’ve been extremely busy these past few weeks, so I am very glad to be able to stop a bit tomorrow and take stock of all the things and people I have in my life. I’ve been thinking a lot about how lucky I am to have family, friends and colleagues that support me in ways that consistently surpass my expectations. For them, for you, I am beyond grateful.

I want to take a minute here to say, thank you. A true, deeply felt, and sincere thank you! I would not be where I am or who I have become as a person, without you. Thank you!

I hope as we celebrate Thanksgiving tomorrow (in the US), you all also have many things and peopl to be thankful for. Keep safe, keep happy, and keep full. And as I frequently tell my niece and nephew: be good, be kind, be awesome.

images-3

One response to “Giving Thanks

  1. Columba Gomez de Mata, Ed.D.

    Hija yo te respondí. Y ahora no veo mi respuesta en ninguna parte. Tu la leiste?

    On Nov 23, 2016 10:41 PM, “Life is too short…” wrote:

    > Polín posted: “I’ve been extremely busy these past few weeks, so I am very > glad to be able to stop a bit tomorrow and take stock of all the things and > people I have in my life. I’ve been thinking a lot about how lucky I am to > have family, friends and colleagues that sup” >

Leave a Reply

