Happy Birthday to my Love

Today is Mike’s birthday, the day he was born, in Illinois, quite some years back. The day it all started, his life, his adventure, his destiny.

20130731-020446.jpg

Happy Birthday Love!

I’m so glad you are flying south today, coming here, to spend these days with us in Miami. We get to celebrate you, with you. I’m so happy to see you again. I’ve missed you tons this month apart, and I’m glad we will be able to celebrate you together.

Love you. Today, tomorrow, and all the many other birthdays we will get to celebrate you, together.

Leave a Reply

