Birthday’s in July

July is a month of birthdays, as is February, in my family. We started off by celebrating Mike’s brother Scott’s birthday on the 15th, then my brother-in-law Cas’ birthday is coming up on the 25th, and then finally Mike’s birthday is the 31st.

None of them read this blog so there’s no point in making a huge fuss here; they will never be the wiser for it. But I thought it was interesting that I’m surrounded (except for Scott) by Leo men, and that both my sister and I chose Leo men as partners. Isn’t that something to ponder?

20130722-015018.jpg

Leave a Reply

