New Era

So we survived the end of the world. I kid, a little. I didn’t actually believe the world was going to end, explode, implode, or just disappear. But one never knows for sure, does one? In any case, we are all still here, just like the day before and just like the day after.

Some say we are still here, but it’s not quite the same. The change they claim we incurred was not material, not noticeable to the naked eye, yet nevertheless a change. They are calling it the New Era. And in this new era the change is at an energetical level. What changed was the energy we are exposed to, the light around us in the spiritual realm. We are supposed to feel better, more at peace, surrounded by light and love. We are suppose to take the plunge and be a better version of ourselves.

A few weeks ago I started meditating again. Once a day, for about 10 minutes. It has helped center me and calm my mind down. It also has helped me remember my dreams more and thus make me feel more connected, more in-tuned with the spiritual realm. I learn from my dreams, when I can decipher them that is. So I like remembering them. But aside from that, I feel pretty much the same.

What about you? Are you feeling the change? Are you surrounded my light and new renewed sense of love and kindness? Are you feeling the New Era? Are you becoming your best self?

Leave a Reply

