Happy May!

Can you believe it’s May already? I was just telling Mike over the weekend, that time is flying by, only yesterday it was January and now here we are on month 5 of the year. We will blink and it will be December all over again. You just wait and see.

Anyhow, I hope May is a happy and productive month. I need to accomplish a lot, to end the academic year with a bang. I have a project that has been cooking for a while and I really need for it to take off, so keep your fingers crossed for me, will ya? And happy well, couldn’t we all use a huge dose of happy? Of smiley, giddy, content, pleasurable happy? I think we could. So let’s have it May, let’s all be happy and productive.

Leave a Reply

