Food shots

You didn’t think I was going to omit the food shots from the weekend, now did you? I would never do that to you! 😉

Here goes, our meal at Cookie’s Sunday night. We had a salad and soup before, but I have no photos of those.

And my lunch on Monday. Since I didn’t have Max on my way back from Mike’s, I drove in directly into work, thus had no home made lunch with my, so I stopped by Dominick’s and pick this up. It was good.

And there you have it, the weekend food shots.

2 responses to “Food shots

  1. Looks yummy!!
    Loved going out for dinner in the US and loved the food there.
    Now I am hungry!

Leave a Reply

