Happy Birthday Sophie

Today is my Mophie-Pophie-Perinco-Chophie’s birthday. She turns seven today. SEVEN! Do you remember when she looked like this?:

Yeah, I do too. Those mid-morning naps we used to take together were priceless. She would fit on top of my tummy, snug in the spot between my boobs and just a little pass my bellybutton, that’s how small she was. Not any more though. She looks like this now:

I so love this girl. And I miss her EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.

Happy birthday my little princess, you will always be my MiSo, my favorite girl, my one and only.

Love you,

Je-Ji.

Leave a Reply

