Snow

They said it would snow, and it definitely did. Last week we had our first big snow fall of the season. We had had some snow back in December, but nothing like this.

It started snowing Thursday morning. I headed out to yoga class and it was coming down, once I finished my class and walked back home, it had started to accumulate, but it wasn’t until night fall that you could really see how much snow had fell. These photos are from the DePaul LP campus, it’s my view from my office building to the parking garage building.

And then the following day it had really accumulated. This was my view when I stepped outside to walk Max.

It snowed! No kidding.

Leave a Reply

