Being Thankful

I tweeted this the 31st of Dec, while I was reviewing the best of the year and wondering what the highlights were:

My family is always the best thing that happened to me, and this year I added Mike and Max #thanks2011

I then added Charley too, because how could I forget him, he’s such a cutie!

There are many thing to be thankful for: my job, my health, my life in general and all material things I have which make my life so much easier, but the icing on the cake, the very best part, is always the people in my life, and in that group my family always takes center stage.

Thank you. Thank you for loving me so, and letting me love you back.

2 responses to “Being Thankful

  1. It’s so great that you have such strong ties with your family. So much to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

