Thanksgiving Day

After breakfast with my parents, Mike and I headed north to his mom’s place to have Thanksgiving lunch with his family. Mike’s mom lives in a farm in Wisconsin, in what seems like a very quiet, peaceful place, and also very pretty.

I completely forgot to take pictures of the meal, but we went for a walk outside and there the photo shoot began. Take a look:

There are a bunch of other photos, but I rather keep folks out of the blog until I’ve asked them if they want to be in it. How was your day? Did you do something fun?

5 responses to “Thanksgiving Day

  1. What a pretty place! I love farms and ranches and wide open spaces in general. 🙂

  2. OMG, it is so beautiful!!! Would be exactly my place.

Leave a Reply

