Bacon makes everything better

Now this is how one should celebrate a birthday. With bacon, lots of bacon!

I skipped yoga today. That massage I had yesterday left me a little sore. I asked for full-on pressure, because I needed it, but now my back is tender. I did wake up at 6:30am to see if I ran to take Max out, really early, he would not poop on the rug (or God forbid my bed) again (I’ve been getting up to, and then coming back home to poop, every time in the past 2 days… a bit too much, about to send me over the edge).

But after that walk, which was done in my pjs, I lounged, caught up on blogs, and sorted my mail, and bumped into this great recipe, and thought, why not?

So I made myself lunch. With bacon, lots of bacon and goat cheese. I skipped the veggies, because I had none…

Lunch of champs! 😉

Leave a Reply

