39

Happy Birthday to me!

I’m 39 years-old today, whatever that may mean. I’m 39.

I’m probably not going to be able to celebrate it at all today. I’m working from home so I can walk Max before my night class, and then I teach from 5:30 to 8:30 at night. I get home around 9:30ish pm on Wednesdays, so I’m guessing that will be it. Max, work, class, work, Max.

I want to at least buy a cupcake or something and blow a candle and make a wish. Birthday wishes are special and I don’t want to lose mine this year. Yeah, I think I’ll do that, make a wish, wish big.

Hope you have a happy day.

10 responses to “39

  1. Happy birthday!!!! I didn’t realize your special day was so close to Gavin’s! You should definitely treat yourself to a cupcake … and you should pass out paper to your class and make each of them write a birthday note to you … could be a nice pick-me-up! =)

  2. Happy, happy birthday, lady! Hope you get to celebrate more on the weekend 🙂

  3. Happy, happy birthday! This year is going to be your best one yet, I am certain!

  4. You’re 39? I would’ve never thought that. Have a happy birthday!!!!!!

  5. Happy belated Birthday!!!!
    Hope you had a good day and get to celebrate on the weekend!

Leave a Reply

