October

October is here people, and do you know what that means? Halloween and my birthday are around the corner, yay!!!

I love Halloween, and apparently the people in my neighborhood do too. Look at some of the decorations that have been popping up already. I took these photos last week, can you tell someone’s excited?

Aren’t they cool? I love Halloween. Oh, I mentioned that already, didn’t I? Well what is there not to like about scary costumes and free candy? Besides, people are always telling me I’m a witch (the good kind, the kind that can anticipate the future, have premonitions, and read tarot cards) so I feel like I fit right in. Are you excited about Halloween? Or, are you more excited about my birthday? 😉

Leave a Reply

