Unexpected to say the least

You will never believe the call I just got! Remember C? The lying, cheating, bastard? Yeah, that one. Well, only God knows what happened at the other end of the Atlantic, but his wife just called me.

I have a detailed write-up on it, but decided not to post it on the blog. If you’re curious, and want all the gory details, I can email it your way. If not, let’s just sum it up as “the things this jerk is capable of, just don’t cease to amaze me.”

One thing I do have to say is that karma never fails, the girl always delivers no matter what. And this time was no different.

10 responses to “Unexpected to say the least

  1. Would love to read it!

  2. His WIFE called you?? Oh wow. I’d love to hear about that soap opera! 🙂

  3. I’m sorry, what?!?! That is insane! I’m glad things in Chicago are treating you well, regardless of the crazy that pops up from time to time.

    xo

    • Thanks! Unfortunately, it seems as the crazies always seem to find a way back… but I will set them straight this time, don’t need this drama in my life. How are you? How are things with the new boy?

  4. Oh, now I am curious, too! Would you send me the password as well?

  5. My interest is piqued!

Leave a Reply

