Little things

Back in July, when I was visiting my parents in Miami, I took my new MacBook Pro because, well, I had to work some while I was there. But, as we were all connected to some tech device, I got the inkling to try out the Photo Booth on this puppy, and invited my dad and Nick over to check it out.

This is the result of us playing around with the booth… it’s the little, simple things, I tell you, that bring joy to life.

We ended in tears after this little photo shoot, rolling over, laughing so much my tummy hurt afterwards. It’s truly, the little things.

2 responses to “Little things

  1. Ah, so cute 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

