Haircut

My hair was super long. I love long hair, but it was shapeless, the ends were dry, and I was due for a cut for months now. I had a haircut appointment at Venus Hair Salon this afternoon. I had bought a KBG deal for cut and color, but since I had gotten my hair awesomely colored not too long ago, in Miami by my friend Sandra, I decided to go for just the cut.

This is my hair before (picture taken the week before the haircut).


And this is it after.

Sorry for the lame photos, I’m not good at taking pictures of my self.

2 responses to “Haircut

  1. Very nice!!! Like it.

Leave a Reply

