Sunshine Award

My friend San from The In Between Is Mine  bestowed on me the Sunshine award. So nice don’t you think? Yeah, me too.

Here are the rules to accepting this award:

* Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them.

Thank you, thank you, thank you San!

*Tell us something about yourself.

Well, if you’ve been reading my blog for a while, I think there is a lot about me you already know, so bare with me if this is repetitive. I am borderline OCD about order and I’m the queen of organization, to the point that several people have told me in different occasions I should run my own company and call it “If it’s messy I’m your gal!”, or something like that.

I have the BIGGEST sweet tooth you’ll ever know. I crave sugar and sweets of all kinds like’s it’s an addiction, ever since I was a toddler. I think it actually might be an addiction.

And lastly, I for the life of me can’t control laughing, almost hysterically, when someone falls. I cry of laughter whenever I watch America’s Funniest Videos. Seriously. It’s that bad. If there is a fall involved I laugh until tears come out, even remembering falls can cause tears, even when I’m the one who falls. I can’t help it, I’ve never been able to.

So there, I shared not one but three things about me.

* Nominate 10 other bloggers and

* Let them know that you awarded them!

I nominate these lovely bloggers:

Sizzle from Sizzle Says

Abby from Bright Yellow World

Lesley from Just Run, Just Live, Just Be

Kate from New Life in South Dakota

Nilsa from SoMi Speaks

Carla from ChiRunner

Wendy from City Wendy

Stacey from Together They Come

Emily from Misguided Misadventures in NYC

and of course the lovely San from The In Between is Mine, right back at ya girl!

You gotta check them out, they rock!

4 responses to “Sunshine Award

  1. Aw thank you so much! xo

  2. So sweet of you, Jen. Thanks! And thanks for playing along! I always love to learn more about you…

Leave a Reply

