Back from NYC

I’m back. NYC was a great place to be during this Memorial Day weekend. The weather was perfect, a bit on the hot side, but the sun was shinning mostly all the time I was there, and for that alone, I loved it.

I took a ton of photos, here are some of my favorites. If you want to see them all I have diligently posted them on FB for your delight 😉

A very nice time. Stories to come.

4 responses to “Back from NYC

  1. Sounds like a beautiful NYC trip… boy, I do adore that city.

  2. Beautiful family, wow!!
    And of course a beautiful NYC!

Leave a Reply

