Sunglasses

On a more superficial note, remember I said I had bought a pair of cheap sunglasses the other day? Well, those weren’t the first pair of cheap sunglasses I got. I must be very excited about summer and the sun finally being out, because I have now gotten 3 pairs of cheap sunglasses and I’m loving them!

First pair from Aéropostale, brown, round, oversized:

Second pair from Forever 21, blue, square, also oversized:

The third pair also from Aéropostale, aviator, white, just right size:

So have you been splurging on cheap sunglasses and prepping for the summer too?

Leave a Reply

