Weekend? Relaxing!

I had a very relaxing weekend. It started with an all day spiritual retreat on Friday and ended with reading in bed Sunday night. The in between was quite good too, it involved a jog along the lake, some errands, a much needed bubble bath, and a mani/pedi.

Take a look, my weekend in pictures, well, at least some it anyway 😉

The retreat location “South Shore Cultural Center”, apparently where the Obama’s held their marriage reception back in the day when it was a private country club.

Mani/Pedi place:

View on my jog along the Lake:

And finally my bubble bath:

A sweet weekend, if I may say so myself. How about yours? Anything fun happening?

Leave a Reply

