American Reality

Speaking of realities, nothing more happened in the bathroom yesterday or last night. I’m thinking for some reason dirty water came spurting out of the shower head and splattered all over the tub, and the results were those brown stains. I can’t think of why this would happen, but I also can’t give this event any other explanation, so I’m sticking to this.

On another note. Have you seen this video yet?

Go Hispanics! I gotta cheer for my own sometimes too, you know 😉

Leave a Reply

