Pooped

I was going to write about how yesterday caught me introspective and hormonal, which is never a good combination; how it was emotionally hard because I let an early morning phone meeting with a WITCH get to me, more than I ever should have; and how at the end of the day yoga helped center myself and get “sort of” over the whole thing.

But I’m tired, really tired. It’s Friday afternoon and I had two long hard working meetings today and still need to finish some work before I head home. I have a pile to read for class this weekend, so no real rest for the wicked. Work seems to never end.

So, I will leave you with this: Hope you have a wonderful weekend! And I will be back on Monday, hopefully to report back the happenings of a restful yet productive weekend myself. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

