Pray for Japan

Last Saturday night I watched 2012, today it feels like I woke up to the same images. I can’t even imagine what it must feel like to know a tsunami is coming your way and you have no real place to hide.

Pray. Let’s all of us pray for Japan and it’s people.

4 responses to “Pray for Japan

  1. I felt the same way… Natural disasters make you feel powerless, so scary. I am praying for Japan!

  2. Somebody on TV described it as “feeling like they were in a disaster movie”.

    I can’t wrap my head around this tragedy.

Leave a Reply

