Photo Booth

At work I have a Mac. My first computer ever, back in 1986 was a Mac and I have loved them ever since. But at some point in time I went PC and had not gone back until now. Playing around with the thousands of cool features you find in a Mac, I discovered Photo Booth. And now, every day I take a picture of myself in the morning before I start working, sort of to document what I look like over the weeks. Want to see?

Yes, I work too. Remember I said I do this before I start working? Yeah, and it takes about 5 minutes total, so there. You should try it. Let us see what you look like when you’re starting off your work day.

Leave a Reply

