I have a moving date!!!

They called today and finally stopped ropping me around. They said that Thursday the 12th between 8 and 10 am I could expect the truck. So I canceled some meetings I had that day (yeah, they knew I had a meeting and still couldn’t make it for before the 12th!!) and bought my ticket for Thursday morning. I am set. I am off to Chicago this Thursday!!! Can you believe it?

6 responses to “I have a moving date!!!

  1. TODO LO MEJOR JENNI.. YUPII UNA NUEVA ETAPA

  2. Gracias Cele! Si, nueva etapa total! Cuando me visitas???!!!

  3. preparate Chicago q allá va la kunkiiiiin!!!!!!:-)

  4. 🙂 preparese pues! 😉

  5. instalate que pa lla vamos

  6. Cele – Vengase!!!

Leave a Reply

