I graduated!

 I graduated last Tuesday the 18th of May. Both the Columbia and the Teachers College ceremonies were held that day and it was the only day of the week it poured non stop all day. We got soaked, the weather was truly miserable, and yet it was a great day enjoyed by all.

I posted all photos and videos on FB, but I’ll give you a recap here of my favorite ones.

I’m done people! You can call me doctor now 🙂

4 responses to “I graduated!

  1. What an exciting time for you and your family! Now, you get to enjoy summer for a bit before starting your new career in the fall!

  2. Nilsa – Yep, I'm hoping it will all be fun filled from now on until I start working again. Although I'm hoping that will be fun filled too 😉

  3. Okay, Dr. Jen. That's a wickedly awesome hat and accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

