Jamaica

I spent the better part of yesterday uploading photos to Facebook albums so that everyone could see beautiful Jamaica. I know I promissed pictures here, but trust me you’re better off going to FB and seeing them there, I even narrated some for your entertainment. But I know some of you are not part of FB or are not neccesarily my friends there, so I’ll post my favorite pictures here and share some of the fabulousness of Jamaica.

 If you want more info on the villas we stayed at, you know, in case you want to go, here’s the link. It was truly a magical vacation and we chillaxed to no extent. Now it’s back to the grind and to make 2010 a worth while year. Go get ’em!

7 responses to “Jamaica

  1. Swimming in hidden ponds? That's a total win.

  2. Love it! Thank you for sharing pics!

  3. Kate – It is and with the warm water is even more of a win! ;)L – 🙂 no problem! (a la Jamaica)

  4. wow so beautiful, beach and sun.. while we here in europe struggling with extreme cold weather =)

  5. berru – I know, I'm back in NYC again and there's nothing warm about it 😦

  6. Hola Jen asomandome por tu blog que se que siempre es super interesante.Me dejas loca con estas imagenes tan provocativas, que belleza! gracias por compartirlas, pasa el dato del lugar.. 🙂

  7. Oh ya vi el link! ;P

Leave a Reply

