Happy New Year!

I packed my bags, wished you well, said my goodbyes and took off to Jamaica for the holidays. I’ve been completely MIA, not from the internet perse, but from blog posting for sure. Sorry. I’ll be back. I have a ton to share, so far, all good. I also have a ton of photos you can drool over for days, but haven’t gotten to the organizing bit yet. I’m still on vacation, technically. I’m in Miami until Wednesday, when I fly back to NYC and fall back (hopefully not too hard) into my routine again. I have been reading some of your posts though, partly because I can’t seem to stay away from knowing how you’re doing and what’s going on with your lives, and partly because I can’t let my reader climb over 200 posts, which it tends to do if I let it be for more than 3 days. What can I say, I’m OCD like that.

I’ll be posting again soon, promise. For now, all I have to say is Jamaica was one of the best vacations I have had, any of the people there have had, and probably one of the best vacations any person has ever had (at least it seems that way to me). I have photos to prove it, but for now, you’ll just have to take my word for it. Hope you had a wonderful time during your celebrations and may 2010 be filled with fulfilled resolution after resolution (we can all hope, right?).

4 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. You're somewhere warm? Hahaha! It's 30 below here! Have fun!

  2. Jimmy Buffet from the song "Boat Drinks" "I gotta go where it's warm"…:)

  3. Looking forward to the pics!

  4. Kate – I'm back in NYC and it just snowed this morning. I so miss the beach.Buffalodick – You and I both!Weekends Off – 🙂 they're out!

Leave a Reply

