Grace in Small Things: 23 of 365

I completely dropped the ball on my Grace in Small Things pledge, but today I feel like I really have something to be thankful for, so here goes:

1. Friends getting out of emergency surgeries with flying colors.

2. Gaining perspective on what’s important in life.

3. Knowing motivation is self-serviced and comes from within.

4. Exercising and endorphines that kick-in when you need them the most.

5. Realizing, at the end, everything will be ok.

and for kicks,

6. Great sisters who have birthdays today. Happy Birthday Liz!!!!

3 responses to “Grace in Small Things: 23 of 365

  1. Good perspectives!

  2. Realizing that in the end, it will all be okay?Yep.Tell that to my brain about fifty gazillion times a day and I just might make it.

  3. Jarod – Hey hadn’t heard from you in a while. How have you been?Kate – : ) you and me both!

Leave a Reply

