In Security

On Monday night, rain and all, I went with my sister to see In Security at the 3LD Art & Technology Center down in the Financial District. This center has a pretty cool architecture and the play was very good, in an alternative-art type of way. If you’re in the city and like different kinds of plays, I recommend you check it out.

My sis

The 3LD Center

The programs

3 responses to “In Security

  1. Too bad my brother already purchased tickets to another show when we come to visit. I totally would’ve checked this one out!

  2. So many offerings like this in your big city!

  3. Nilsa – Well, most all shows here are great, you can’t go wrong ; )buffalodick – the sky is the limit!

Leave a Reply

