It’s going well.

Friend: How’s the exercising going?

Me: Good. I’m physically exhausted though. Everything hurts.

Friend: But you’re doing it. That’s so good.

Me: Yeah, five days a week for six weeks now… only one more week to go.

Friend: Are you going to keep on doing it after you’re done?

Me: Are you kidding me? I’m counting the days to go back to three days a week. I can’t feel my legs!

3 responses to “It’s going well.

  1. I completely know how you’re feeling! I’m constantly sore too! However, I know my problems is just that I’m SOOOO out of shape. I’ve been shooting for 4 days a week and so far I’m averaging more like five. Knowing you’re doing the same me want to keep it up and work harder!

  2. Congrats! Good amount of will power required!

  3. Ungraceful Girl – we can motivate each other. You can do it, you can do it, you can, you can! ; )buffalodick – Thanks! It has been tough, I’m will powered to the max.

Leave a Reply

