Grace in Small Things: 14 of 365

1. Awesome guitar lessons!

2. Mani/Pedi on a Sunday morning.

3. Learning new things via books.

4. Finally getting myself to mass again.

5. Making progress on closing doors.

7 responses to “Grace in Small Things: 14 of 365

  1. I need to get to mass. Prayed for the first time in ages last night.

  2. Joe – I’ve been praying every night before I go to sleep for about a year or so now. I hadn’t done so since I was a child. It feels go to let go.

  3. Found you, Joe linked to you on his blog!! I have never played guitar but always wanted to but that meant I had to get rid of my nails. I can’t do that yet.I love mani/pedi’s any day of the weekYeah, really Yeah since I started going back to school! LOLI stopped going to church for two yeas now. I am glad you are going back. I think faith is very important.#5 Now that is what I’m talking about!!!!!!!! Good Job Jen if I could only emulate you!

  4. SSC – #5 I’m making progress, but it’s not easy at all. Some things stick more than we would want then to, what can I say?

  5. Uy que lindas cosas, nunca he tomado clases de guitarra pero las demás que están re bien…

  6. Pillo- : ) son la onda!

Leave a Reply

