Grace in Small Things: 3 of 365

1. Sour apple and watermelon Charms’ Blow Pops.

2. Great hair day.

3. Guardian angels.

4. Babies in strollers smiling back at you.

5. Helping old ladies find cough drops at the drug store.

6 responses to “Grace in Small Things: 3 of 365

  1. Ahhh…hair. I remember those days fondly.

  2. Kids and dogs like me… I think it’s because we’re all about the same I.Q. ….

  3. careful.. those smiling babies are actually just plotting to steal your Blow Pop! 🙂

  4. bebes sonrientes.. que lindura!!

  5. Great hair days….. priceless.

  6. joe – : ), you always make me smile.buffalodick – so do you : )pinkpiddypaws – I knew it! I’ll surely stay away next time. lau – una total cuchura.kate – indeed!

Leave a Reply

