Just in case … the universe collaborates

Look what I got in the mail today!

I participated in a sex toys contest that Dee from Sexy Whispers had some weeks back.
And I won!! I got this. It’s called “Just in Case” 

And it has some of these inside:

Now, universe, please, give me a reason to use my prize, will ya?
Thanks Dee!!!!
9 responses to “Just in case … the universe collaborates

  1. Awesome!! I think that is soooo cute! And here’s wishing you LOTS of luck in putting those to a good use. hee..hee..hee… :)Sadly, I still haven’t seen my prize…pout…pout…. 😦

  2. PinkPiddyPaws – Yay, hope so! You have to show yours when you get it, I’m dying to see it.

  3. Well, I think the message from this prize couldn’t be more clear, so I hope the Universe cooperates… SOON!

  4. emily – I hope so too! : )

  5. So much hotter than pulling an old condom out of a wallet! Nice!

  6. Nilsa – true, very true. Now I just need to get a chance to use the thing!

  7. Yippee!!!!! I want a chance too! Here’s for hot sexytime in 2009!

  8. kate – I’ll cheer to that!

  9. Jen–I just keep pulling mine out at dinner to check my lipstick! It does not need checking, but The Marine knows what is in there and I feel DANGEROUS!! Go to it girl! ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

