New do, new me?

I wanted to get a new haircut for summer, and by recommendation of my friend Bex I went to Fekkai Academy and offered myself as a model for their students to practice on. The results was an awesome new hairdo which I am thrilled with.

This is the before shot (which I’m sure you’ve seen plenty of, but here it goes nonetheless)

And the after shot, with and without glasses.

My mom says that with every centimeter they took off they also chopped off a year or two.
What do you guys think?

17 responses to “New do, new me?

  1. ¡Te ves increíble! Sin lugar a dudas, un muy buen corte. Vaya cambio Jen =)

  2. It’s fantastic and you look beautiful!

  3. :'(A mí me pareces más linda con tu cabello largo.Auuuuunque, corto se te ve también muy lindo :DAplausos.

  4. No sé si más chica, pero más sofisticada sí… más NY.

  5. lau – gracias! Lo necesitaba!not so little woman – thanks! : )thenextfish – thank you! *blush*sizzle – thank you!!! : )labani – si, aun me estoy acostumbrando, porque yo soy de cabellos largos, pero necesitaba un cambio urgentemente, parecia virgen de pueblo!mond – : ) mas NY es bueno!

  6. Looks great! Just realize that I’m not going to even touch that “year or two” remark. I think only a mother could get away with that.

  7. So cute and sassy!

  8. Definitely a fresh, fun look. You wear it well!

  9. joe – thank you! Yep, I think that would be wise of you ; )alissa – thanks you, I like it too : )nilsa s. – thanks! : )

  10. Epa Jen que linda!!:DTu cabello largo se te veía muy lindo, pero los cambios son buenos vale… mas moderna..Y si de esas academias uno sale contento porque son supervisados por estilistas muy buenos.Bueno a disfrutar de ese nuevo Look!:)

  11. clau – gracias! Si vale, me fue buenisimo en este lugar, me encanto, muy profesional.

  12. virrrrrrrrrrrrrgen de pueblo, jaaaaaaaaaa, ahora sí, juro que me hiciste reír.:)Te ves chula.

  13. Looks fab! I love a new haircut, hope the new guy liked it too?

  14. I think you look very beautiful…

  15. labani – : ))))the sarjent – thanks!!! He thought it was sexy actually ; )buffalodickdy – ahhh, thank you *blush*

Leave a Reply

