Today is the Day!

The day has come. Today is my proposal defense. This afternoon at 6:00 pm I will have 10 minutes to explain my study and then 50 minutes to answer questions on it and “share not defend” (as my second reader put it) my ideas.

Wish me luck!! Send all your cool, calm, smart, and positive vibes!

I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow. Yay!

14 responses to “Today is the Day!

  1. que todo salga bien!que dios y la virgen te acompanencele

  2. Good luck! I can’t wait to hear how it goes!Sending good thoughts your way.

  3. Woo hoo! Good luck! I’m sure it’ll go great.

  4. I’ll be there smiling and giving you the thumbs up. It’s going to be great!!

  5. ¡Vas a ver que todo te va a salir super bien! Muchas porras, mucha energía y apoyo. Te mando buena energía y oraciones. 🙂

  6. Good luck, but you’ll do great.

  7. ¡Buena Suerte! ¡Usted hará grande!

  8. Best of luck to you!

  9. Te va a ir muy bien… no lo dudes.

  10. ohmygoodness good luck!!!! i’m sure you’ll do excellent. you’ve worked so hard!

  11. Good Luck! Focus on the questions asked with all your concentration, and ponder them before your answer.. You will be in more control than they will!

  12. So what happened? Inquiring minds want to know.And no I don’t have a patience problem.

  13. Okay, it’s the next day… how did it go? How did it go? 🙂

  14. Yeah, how did it go?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

