My Princess is 3!

Me: “So you think Sophie’s excited about her birthday?”

Nick: Looking very serious, “That’s all she talks about since Puerto la Cruz!”

Since our visit to Puerto La Cruz was back in December, I’d say that’s a yes. Well, the day finally arrived and we couldn’t be happier for her. Of course, I would say the happiest of us all, was indeed Sophie, my little princess.

5 responses to “My Princess is 3!

  1. That’s Adorable with a capital A. 😉

  2. sizzle – :))) Thanks!

  3. Que hermosa la princesa..felíz cumpleaños!!!

  4. obviamente!! feliz cumple a la princesa sophie (dile que me encanta su nombre!!)

  5. Que bella la Sophie, Happy B-Day #3!!!Besitos!:)

Leave a Reply

