What I heard today

“Experience is what you get, when you don’t get what you want.”

“A good apology requires: I am sorry, it is my fault, and how can I make it better?”

“If you live properly, your dreams will come to you.”

11 responses to “What I heard today

  1. I will definitely live properly, oh yes!

  2. Me encantan las citas que pones siempre, porque me hacen pensar mucho. En el contexto de todo lo que está pasando en mi vida, la última suena como el mejor consejo que me puede haber dado nadie. ¡Gracias!

  3. Let me guess…inane conversation from the tonight’s debate?

  4. To the second point, it’s also helpful if it’s not the 100th time you’ve apologized for the same thing.

  5. mond – : ) oh yes indeed!not so little woman – que bueno que te gustaron : )thomas – hmmjoe – good point Joe, very good point!

  6. Quote for the day: “Ignorance can be cured! Stupid, however- is incurable..” You’re a smart girl, keep learning!

  7. buffalodickdy – nice one!

  8. jajaja… muy buenas!:D

  9. I love those! Especially the apology one. So true!

  10. Love them! #1 especially 🙂

  11. Glad you liked them guys! : )

Leave a Reply

