Christmas 2007

Christmas 2007 was celebrated at my parents, everyone in the family was invited, but not all could come. Here are some of the attendants. My mom and her two little gewels.

Me and princess Sophia

My sis and cousin Caro

My godmother Marie


My cousin Rebe and her boyfriend Carlos

My aunt Mireya, Cas (my brother in law) and Rafa, my godfather

My godson, nephew, and favorite guy, Nick


My uncle Emilio, aunt Mariela, and their daughters Corina and Cristina


My aunt Tere and uncle Carlos (and his funny face)

At some point there was some dancing, and my parents showed us how it’s done

Of course there was food, my mom’s best

There was some gift giving (remember all those presents?)



And at the end some were poopped

But that wasn’t the end, no sir. More drinks were had, more photos taken
(there’s a ton more, but you get the picture, right?)


And then the karaoke started!

We all had a turn…

or two

Everyone sung!

And the next morning Santa came! Or as we say it in Venezuela “llegó el niño Jesús!”


Hope you all had a great Christmas!
7 responses to “Christmas 2007

  1. awww, what a beautiful family and a splendid looking christmas!! hope you have a great new year’s, jen!!

  2. LOL. Looks like you had a great time.

  3. looks like a blast! 🙂

  4. Clearly, the place to be at for Christmas is your house. It looks like so much fun!!Happy New Year, Jen!

  5. pinknest – thank you pinknest, same to you!mike – we did have a lot of fun.sizzle – it sure was a fun Christmas.not so little woman – clearly! ; ) And you are welcome any time! Happy New Year to you too!

  6. Que linda familia Jen y que ricos tus dias de navidad,Felicidades…!

  7. Que linda tu navidad jen, que bonita tu familia, gracias por compartirnosla.

Leave a Reply

