Happy Thanksgiving!!!

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and have
plenty of reasons to give thanks for.
Now, go ahead and eat, that’s what this day is truly for anyway, isn’t it? ; )
7 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!!!

  1. Jen- Hope your day was as good as mine!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving! I am definitely stuffed 🙂

  3. Can you send me some pumpkin pie?

  4. hope you had a wonderful one!! happy thanksgiving!

  5. Epa… I’m late?Feliz dia para ti tambien, lastima q un poco tarde…Pero si comimos mucho y rico, yo lleve un pernilsito que sabia mucho a navidad Vzlana…:D

  6. Thank you all for your warm wishes. I did have a great Thanksgiving, among friends and family. We gathered at a friend’s place and everyone contributed something to the menu. I made key lime pie, or as we call it in Venezuela, pay de limon. It was a hit and everyone seemed to agree it was very yummy. I hope all your gatherings were fun fulfilling ones!

Leave a Reply

