Who knew? I am my favorite car!

I’m a Porsche 911!

You have a classic style, but you’re up-to-date with the latest technology. You’re ambitious, competitive, and you love to win. Performance, precision, and prestige – you’re one of the elite,and you know it.

Take the Which Sports Car Are You? quiz.

12 responses to “Who knew? I am my favorite car!

  1. apparently i’m a porsche, too. where’s my porsche fund?

  2. pinknest – I know, here I am asking the exact same question!

  3. Sounds about right. Apparently, I’m a Ford Mustang. I’m an American classic — fast, strong, and bold. You’re not snobby or pretentious, but you have what it takes to give anyone a run for their money.I think it also means that I break down a lot.

  4. joe – break down? Ford’s are the most reliable cars, haven’t you seen the commercial? People are now trading in their European and Asian made/build cars for Fords!

  5. Ja! Nunca hubiera pensado en compararme con un auto!!!

  6. I am soooo taking that test… Knowing how nerdy I am, I’ll probably come out as a VAN, or some sort of safe car

  7. uuuhhhmmm…. es lo que se supone que soy o cual es el auto que quiero o cual es el auto que sueño -no son el mismo..-?

  8. triple – creativa la gente, no?not so little woman – oh come on, a van isn’t bad. Who wouldn’t want to be roomy, comfy and reliable?lau – hacen una analogia entre tu personalidad y las caracteristicas de un carro… quizas la peguen!

  9. yo soy un ford mustang… que tal????

  10. anarella – como Joe! Pues un ford mustang es muy bueno, no te parece?

  11. yo tampoco entendí un pito..pero esos tests si me gusta hacerlos….

  12. pillo – : ) me alegra que lo hayas disfrutado

Leave a Reply

