A little Wine

Last night I had a wine tasting party at my place and had my friends come over to share their favorite wines and some food I provided. It was fun, here’s the evidence:

Sebas starting it off!

The food. This wasn’t all but unfortunately I have no pictures of the rest of the yum-yums.

The guests:




What was left:

And the clean up:

It was great, thank you all for coming and have a good time! : )

3 responses to “A little Wine

  1. Sorry I missed it! It looks like you had a wonderful and marvelous time! Will there be a next time?

  2. Looks as if you all had a great time and it sounds like a wonderful way to pass a cold winter evening. Erm…I’m sure my invitation just got lost in the mail. lol

  3. sounds lovely! i want to drink six bottles of wine.

Leave a Reply

