My book is out!

I am the proud coauthor of a children’s environmentalist activities book. This was the product of very hard work during my undergrad thesis with one of my very best friends Mary. Although this was done initially in 1996, it wasn’t until 2001 that I set out to make the publishing aspect of it real, and now in 2006 finally, after a lot of extra work, it’s out!
Let me know if you’re interested and I might be able to send you copies of it. It’s so exciting!

4 responses to “My book is out!

  1. Wow, you are smart! Are you going to spend time to market the book?

    Like

  2. Thank you! I should try to market it, I don’t think the university back home that published it will do a good job at that. Do you have any ideas?

    Like

  3. Congratulations! I’m very impressed by anyone who completes a thesis, and even more so by anyone who does the extra work to publish it.

    Like

Leave a comment