Sharing my Country

I spent two weeks in Venezuela for Christmas and New Years, and haven’t really done it justice here. It was a great time, we went to places I hadn’t ever been to, although I have lived in Venezuela most of my life.

View from the Hotel room in Maturín


Tucupita (Where my dad was born)


Morichal Largo (Un caño del Orinoco)


Hotel in Puerto Ordaz and its view



Parque La Llovizna


Confluence of Río Orinoco (the brown one) and Río Caroní (the dark one)


La Gran Sabana


Tepuyes



Indiecitos

We had a great time!

3 responses to “Sharing my Country

  1. That was beautiful…Thank you for the adventure!

  2. those are absolutely gorgeous photos! looks like so much fun.

  3. oh my gosh!! Amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

